Dr. Sadhana Relia, 
Scientist G & Head
International Multilateral and Regional Cooperation Division IMRCD , 
Department of Science and Technology 
Government of India.,
Telefax: +91-11- 26602216


Dr. Raj Kumar Sharma
Scientist-E (Director Grade)
International Multilateral & Regional Cooperation (IMRC)
Department of Science & Technology (DST)
Technology Bhavan, New Mehrauli Road,
NEW DELHI-110016


Dr. D Suba Chandran
Professor, National Institute of Advanced Studies,


P Srinivasa Aithal
Head of Administration and Finance
National Institute of Advanced Studies

Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation
Esplanada dos Ministerios, Brasilia  (Contact Person: Mr. Danilo Zimbres, Senior International Advisor to the Minister, Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation)


Department of Science and Technology, Moscow
(Contact Person: Dr.Andrey Polyakov, Deputy Director of the Department, Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation)


Department of Science and Technology, New Delhi
(Contact Person: Ms. Sadhana Relia, Adviser/Scientist G and Head, International Multilateral & Regional Cooperation Division)


Ministry of Science and Technology, Beijing
(Contact Person: Ms. Wang Rongfang,  Coordinator, Division of International Organizations & Conferences, Ministry of Science and Technology)


South Africa
Department of Science & Technology, Pretoria
(Contact Person: Dr. Neville Arendse, Chief Director Overseas Bilateral Cooperation, Department of Science & Technology)


BRICS STI Coordinators

BRICS STI Coordinator from Russia , Ministry of Education & Science
Dr. Smirnova Zhanna, Department of Science and Technology, Ministry of Education and Science




South Africa
Neville Arendse
Chief Director: Overseas Bilateral Cooperation
Department of Science and Technology
Cell: +2782 041 7039
Tel : +2712 843 6315
Fax : +2786 681 0005
E-mail :